Metafox Group

Frederique Devos General Manager frederique.devos@metafox.be
Olivier Devos Technical Engineer olivier.devos@metafox.be
Xavier Devos Technical Engineer xavier.devos@metafox.be
Frans Devos Technical Engineer frans.devos@metafox.be
Marianne Del├ęcluse Chief Administration Manager & HRM marianne.delecluse@metafox.be
Kelly De Weerdt Finance & Accounting kelly.de.weerdt@metafox.be
Lieve Boone Purchasing Administration lieve.boone@metafox.be
Didier Desaranno Purchasing Manager didier.desaranno@metafox.be
Valerie Desimpelaere Internal Sales Subcontracting valerie.desimpelaere@metafox.be
Matthias Nollet Product Manager Subcontracting matthias.nollet@metafox.be
Kris Brackx Product Manager Subcontracting kris.brackx@metafox.be
Anke Vanoutrive Marketing & Sales Manager anke.vanoutrive@metafox.be
Lien Aelter Internal Sales lien.aelter@metafox.be
Sabine Van Maldeghem Internal Sales sabine.van.maldeghem@metafox.be
Mathieu Vanderstricht Area Sales Manager mathieu.vanderstricht@metafox.be